byreet performance schedule
  • Friday, February 23, 8pm: DG opens for Melvin Seals and the China Cats at Sweetwater Music Hall, 19 Corte Madera Avenue, Mill Valley CA
  • Saturday, February 24, 9am to 1am Pacific time: DG and Tim Lynch host the annual KPFA Grateful Dead marathon. Streaming live on kpfa.org, nugs.net, and gdradio.net
  • Saturday, March 3, 8pm: China Cats w/DG at Eve's Waterfront, 15 Embarcadero West, Oakland CA
  • Wednesday, March 7, 7:30pm: Fragile Thunder (DG and Stephen Inglis) at the Monkey House, Berkeley CA. Email reservations@monkeyhousetheater.com for info/reservation.
  • Thursday, March 8, 5:30pm: Testarossa Winery, 300 College Ave, Los Gatos CA. Free!
  • Friday, March 9: Weed Palace Theater, 192 Main Street, Weed CA. Advance tickets here.
  • Saturday, March 10, 8pm: Garcia Birthday Band and DG at the White Eagle, 836 N Russell St, Portland OR
  • The Fragile Thunder Tour (DG and Stephen Inglis):
  • Wednesday, March 14: Grizzly Peak Winery, Ashland OR
  • Thursday, March 15: Tower Theater, Bend OR
  • Friday, March 16: Hult Center, Eugene OR
  • Saturday, March 17: Alberta Rose Theater, Portland OR
  • Sunday, March 18: Lincoln Theater, Mt Vernon WA
  • Monday, March 19, 7:30pm: Live at Studio 416 - KZFR, 341 Broadway #411, Chico CA. Advance tickets here
  • April 6-8: Skull & Roses Festival, Ventura CA
  • Saturday, June 23: DG joins the Barton Hills Choir in Evanston, Wyoming