byreet performance schedule
  • Sunday, December 10, 5-7pm: DG, Dore Coller, et al. - Sunday Songwriters Circle at the 142 Throckmorton Theater in Mill Valley CA
  • Saturday, December 16, 9am-1am: "Farmers' Market" at Magnolia Wellness, 1261 Adeline Street, Oakland CA. Free!
  • Friday, December 29, 7:30pm: Plain Folk Cafe, 10177 State Route 132, Pleasant Plain OH. Free show!
  • Saturday and Sunday, December 30 and 31: Rumpke Mountain Boys w/ DG et al at the Twentieth Century Theater, 3021 Madison Road, Cincinnati OH
  • Monday, January 1: House concert in Edgewood KY. Email me for info.
  • Friday, January 12: Hybrid Vigor (DG, Terry Haggerty, Katie Guthorn, Bob Bralove, Dave Jess, Neil Hampton) at Rancho Nicasio, Nicasio CA. $10
  • Friday, January 19: DG and The Grass Is Dead at Gypsy Sally's, Washington DC
  • Saturday, January 20: DG and The Grass Is Dead at the Rex Theater, Pittsburgh PA
  • Sunday, January 21: DG and The Grass Is Dead at The Winchester, 12112 Madison Ave., Lakewood OH. Advance tickets here
  • Wednesday, January 24: DG and The Grass Is Dead at the Brooklyn Bowl. Advance tickets here
  • Thursday, January 25, 8pm: DG and The Grass Is Dead at Funk 'n' Waffles, Syracuse NY. Advance tickets here
  • Friday, January 26: DG and The Grass is Dead at the Buffalo Iron Works in Buffalo NY. Advance tickets here
  • Friday, February 9: Albuquerque NM
  • Saturday, February 10: Durango CO
  • Monday, February 12, 6pm: free in-store performance at Twist & Shout Records, Denver CO
  • Wednesday, February 14: Steamboat Springs CO
  • Thursday, February 15: Park City UT
  • Friday,February 16: Mystic Hot Springs, Monroe UT
  • Saturday, February 17: DG and XTra Ticket at Last Exit Live, Phoenix AZ
  • Friday, February 23, 8pm: DG opens for Melvin Seals and the China Cats at Sweetwater Music Hall, 19 Corte Madera Avenue, Mill Valley CA