DG by Art Siegel performance schedule
  • Friday, May 26: DG with Pearly Baker's Best and Gringo Suave at Strangecreek Campout, Greenfield MA. Pigpen tribute!
  • Thursday, June 8, 6-8pm: Boulder Theater, 2032 14th Street, Boulder CO. Free show in the lounge before Nahko & Medicine for the People in the main room.
  • Friday, June 9: Owsley's Golden Road, Boulder CO. With Melvin Seals
  • Saturday, June 24, 9:30am-1:30pm: Grand Lake Farmers' Market, at Lake Park & Grand Aves in Oakland CA. Free.
  • Thursday, June 29: Joe's on Weed Street, 940 W Weed Street, Chicago
  • Sunday, July 2: House concert in Hopwood PA. Email me for info/reservation.
  • Monday, July 3: House concert in Blacklick OH. Email me for info/reservation.
  • Tuesday, July 4: Trashgrass Tuesday w/ DG and members of the Rumpke Mountain Boys at Stanley's Pub, Cincinnati OH
  • Saturday, July 8: Wavelength Music Festival, Northampton PA
  • July 28-30: Grateful Fest, at Nelson Ledges Quarry Park, Nelson-Garrettsville OH
  • Friday, August 4: Jammin' Jave, Vienna VA
  • Saturday, August 5: A Bear's Picnic, Millmont PA
  • Friday, August 18: Kip's Beer Garden, St Mary MT
  • Thursday, September 14: New Mountain Theater, Asheville NC
  • September 16-17: Bristol Rhythm & Roots Reunion, Britsol TN/VA
  • Friday, September 22: The Whiskey, Wilmington NC