DG by Art Siegel performance schedule
  • Sunday, August 27, noon to 1:30: Looping demonstration at GTR (Guitar Technology Resource), 2025 Main St Rd, Spring Grove IL. Info and reservations here.
    Sunday, August 27:
    House concert in Richmond IL. Potluck at 6, music at 7. Email the host for info/reservations.
  • Wednesday, August 30: House concert in Edgewood KY. Potluck at 7, music at 7:30. $10-20 suggested donation. Email me for info/reservations.
  • Friday, September 1: DG and the Rumpke Mountain Boys at the Not Fade Away Festival. Advance tickets. And how about that POSTER!
  • September 2-3: Terrapin Hill Harvest Festival, Harrodsburg KY
  • Wednesday, September 13, 7-8:30pm: DG and friends at The Basement, 1604 8th Ave South, Nashville TN. Members of The Stolen Faces; Rich Mahan; Jacob Groopman and Melody Walker; Mike Lawson; others TBA.
  • Thursday, September 14: New Mountain Theater, Asheville NC
  • September 16-17: Bristol Rhythm & Roots Reunion, Bristol TN/VA
  • Tuesday, September 19: DG and The Grass Is Dead at The Ante Room, 219 Water Street West, Charlottesville VA
  • Thursday, September 21: Charleston Pour House w/ The Grass Is Dead. Advance tickets available.
  • Friday, September 22: The Whiskey, Wilmington NC
  • Saturday, September 23: House concert in Lexington SC. Email me for info/reservations
  • Sunday, September 24: DG and The Possums at the Pour House, 224 Blount Street, Raleigh NC