DG by Art Siegel performance schedule
  • Friday, April 24: Minglewood Saloon, Philadelphia. Pure Jerry w/ special guests Bob Stirner and DG
  • Saturday, April 25, 8pm: Box of Rain w/ DG at Coal City Tavern, 75 Main Street, Lucerne PA
  • Sunday, April 26: House concert in Huntingdon Valley PA. Potluck at 6, music at 7. $10-20 sliding scale. Contact me for info/reservation.
  • Tuesday, April 28, 8pm: Tree House Lounge, 1006 Florida Ave NE, Washington DC.
  • Wednesday, April 29: House concert in Ellwood City PA. Potluck at 6, music at 7. $10-20 sliding scale. Email Marianne Kline for info/reservations
  • Thursday, April 30, 7-10pm: Rivertowne Brewing Company, 5578 Old William Penn Hwy, Export PA. No cover charge!
  • Friday, May 1: House concert in Hopwood PA. Potluck at 6, music at 7. $10-20 sliding scale. Email Russell Duda for info/reservations.
  • May 2-3: Spring Pickin' Bluegrass Festival, Millmont PA
  • Friday, May 8, 7:30pm: Harpist Anela Lauren and DG at Second Act, 1727 Haight Street, San Francisco. $10-20 sliding scale.
  • Tuesday, May 12, 7:30-10pm: Jim Page, DG, and Ira Marlowe at the Monkey House, Berkeley CA. All ages, BYOB, $10-20 sliding scale. For info/location/reservations, email reservations@monkeyhousetheater.com
  • Wednesday, May 13: Jim Page, Peter Case, and DG play a benefit for Modern Times Book Store, San Francisco
  • Thursday, May 14, 9am-1pm: Marin Farmers' Market, at the Marin Civic Center, San Rafael CA. Free!
  • Thursday, May 14, 10pm: The Known Unknown and Canyon Collected at 50 Mason Social House, 50 Mason Street, San Francisco. $10, 21+. Facebook event.
  • Friday, May 15, 7:30-10pm: The Known Unknown at the Art House Gallery, 2905 Shattuck Ave, Berkeley CA.
  • Saturday, May 16, 9:30am-1:30pm: Grand Lake Farmers' Market at Grand and Lake Park Avenues , Oakland. Free!
  • May 23-24: The Ville, Clay’s Park, North Lawrence OH
  • Friday, June 19, 7:30pm: The Sound Field and The Known Unknown at Second Act, 1727 Haight Street, San Francisco. $5-10 sliding scale.
  • Tuesday, June 30, 6:30pm: Bunker Mill Bridge, 1298 Poplar Blvd, Kalona IA. Benefit for bridge restoration and preservation. $10 suggested donation.
  • Wednesday, July 1, 8pm: George's Tavern, 1201 N. Main Street, Racine WI. $5 advance, $7 at the door.
  • Thursday, July 2: Private event.
  • Friday, July 3, 11:30pm: Grateful Ball (Dead50 after party) at the Congress Plaza Hotel, 520 S Michigan Ave, Chicago IL. DG, Old Shoe, Way Down Wanderers
  • Thursday, July 30: DG joins the Sticky Greens at the Strange Brew Pub, Norwich CT. Details TBA
  • July 31-August 2: Gathering of the Vibes, Bridgeport CT
  • Wednesday, August 5: Brook Falls Farm, Stillwater NJ
  • Thursday, August 6: The Saint, Asbury Park NJ
  • August 7-10: A Bear's Picnic, Roaring Branch PA
  • David%20Gans