DG by Art Siegel performance schedule
  • Thursday January 22, 7:30-10pm: Another musical conversation: DG, Joshua Raoul Brody, Robin Sylvester, and Neil Hampton. Monkey House, Berkeley. $10-20 sliding scale, BYOB. Email reservations@monkeyhousetheater.com for location, info, and reservations.
  • Wednesday, February 4, 8-10pm: The Known Unknown at Iron Springs Pub and Brewery, 765 Center Blvd., Fairfax CA. Free show! Pure improvisation!
  • Thursday, February 5: House concert in Van Nuys CA. Potluck at 7, music at 8. $10-20 sliding scale. Email for info/reservations
  • Friday, February 6: House concert in Tempe AZ. Potluck at 6, music at 7. $10-20 sliding scale.Email for info/reservation
  • Saturday, February 7: House concert in Cornville AZ. Potluck at 6, music at 7. $10-20 sliding scale. Email for info/reservation
  • Sunday, February 8, 8pm: DG and Top Dead Center at the Boondocks, 3306 N 1st Ave, Tucson AZ. $8 at the door.
  • Tuesday, February 10, 7-9pm: House concert benefiting Peace Talks Radio. Location is Albuquerque's Northeast Heights. Suggested donation $10 or more. For reservations/location, call (505)-255-1219 or email the host.
  • Saturday, February 14: House concert i Albuquerque NM. Potluck at 6, music at 7. $10-20 sliding scale. Email for info/reservations
  • Sunday, February 15: Orpheum Theatre, Flagstaff AZ. Free show! Doors at 6, music at 7.
  • Wednesday, February 18: Sweet Blossom at Leo's, Oakland CA
  • David%20Gans