DG by Art Siegel performance schedule
  • Saturday, February 25, 9pm: David Gans and the Broken Angels (Bob Bralove, Mike Meagher, Neil Hampton) at the Crazy Horse Saloon, 230 Commercial Street, Nevada City CA
  • Friday, March 3, 7:30-10pm: DG and Joe Burke at The Monkey House, Berkeley CA. $10-20 sliding scale. Info/reservations here.
  • Saturday, March 4, 9:30am-1:30pm: Grand Lake Farmers' Market, at Lake Park and Grand Avenues in Oakland CA. Free!
  • Friday, March 24: The Coffee Gallery Backstage, Altadena CA. With Craig Marshall of Cubensis
  • April 8-9: Skull & Roses Festival, Ventura CA
  • Tuesday, April 11: Nectar's, Burlington VT
  • Wednesday, April 12, 9pm: H.O.M.E. (Portland House of Music and Events), 25 Temple Street, Portland ME
  • Saturday, April 15: The Acoustic, Bridgeport CT
  • Monday, April 17: DG and Pearly Baker's Best at Funk 'n' Waffles, Syracuse NY
  • Thursday, April 20: DG with Pearly Baker's Best at Flour City Station, Rochester NY
  • Friday, April 21, 7:30pm: Plain Folk Cafe, 10177 State Route 132, Pleasant Plain OH. Free show!
  • Saturday, April 22: Cabin Fever Reliever at Terrapin Hill Farm,, Harrodsburg KY
  • Thursday, June 29: Chicago